Analysts

Numerous financial analysts
monitor the performance of
the Kuoni Group.
The following list includes brokers that publish regular research reports on Kuoni. Please note that this list does not claim to be complete. We also would like to note that the evaluations, forecasts and expectations expressed by the analysts in these reports need not necessarily agree with those of Kuoni.

Jean-Philippe Bertschy
Bank Vontobel AG
Zurich

(+41) 58 283 76 48
jeanphilippe.bertschy@vontobel.ch

   

Nick Edelman
Goldman Sachs
London

(+44) 207 552 3625
nick.edelman@gs.com

   

Chris Burger
Helvea SA
Zurich

(+41) 43 388 92 59
cburger@helvea.com

   

Alain Oberhuber
MainFirst Schweiz AG
Zurich

(+41) 43 888 61 64
alain.oberhuber@mainfirst.com

   

Pierre-Emmanuel Causse
Exane BNP Parisbas
Paris

(+33) 1 4299 8430
Pierre-Emmanuel.Causse@exanebnpparibas.com

   

Marco Strittmatter
Zürcher Kantonalbank
Zurich

(+41) 44 292 35 64
marco.strittmatter@zkb.ch

   

James Ainley
Citi Investment Research & Analysis
London 

(+44) 20 7986 3935
james.ainley@citi.com 

   

Geof Collyer
Deutsche Bank AG
London

(+44) 20 7547 5325
geof.collyer@db.com

   

Felix Remmers
Credit Suisse AG
Zurich

(+41) 44 333 05 48
felix.remmers@credit-suisse.com

   

Patrick Jnglin
Kepler Cheuvreux
Zurich

(+41) 43 333 60 00
pjnglin@keplercheuvreux.com

   

Geoffrey d'Halluin
NATIXIS Securities
Paris

(+33) 1 585 505 36
geoffrey.dhalluin@sec.natixis.com

   

Rolf Kunz
Bank am Bellevue AG
Zurich

(+41) 44 267 67 68
rku@bellevue.ch

   

Johannes Braun
Commerzbank AG
Frankfurt

(+49) 69 136 43418
johannes.braun@commerzbank.com

   
   
 
YOUR INPUT NOW Don't be shy, tell us what you think! You don’t need to register …